An open letter to the girl who pulled out of buying my flat

August 16, 2007

“Because daddy didn’t want me living on my own,” is a piss-poor excuse. Maybe it’s something that you should have considered before offering to buy my flat in the first place. Maybe you could have told me and my girlfriend before we went out and put an offer on a house ourselves.

I hope that you keep daddy company until you’re in your mid-50s. After that, I’m sure your 78 cats will keep you safe.

2 Responses to “An open letter to the girl who pulled out of buying my flat”

  1. Mushymajor Says:

    Oh man, sorry to hear that. The stupid horse faced girl dog.

  2. AA Says:

    What sort of nancy-girl area do you live in? Around my way it is more “the yardies on the corner threatened to kill me in my sleep so I can’t buy your flat” type scenarios.


Leave a Reply

